Услуги


Архитектура и проектирование

Мы специализируемся на облачной архитектуре и высокой доступности. Наши специалисты имеют многолетний опыт работы с корпоративной архитектурой в контексте больших сред и могут работать с клиентами удаленно или на месте в зависимости от сложности проекта.

ITKey глубоко разбирается в технологиях:

  • Openstack
  • VMware/ESXi, VCloud, VCenter
  • VMware Integrated Openstack (VIO)
  • SDN / NFV

Разработка

Команда ITKey каждый день разбирает новые сценарии разработки, от пользовательских порталов облачного управления до инструментов конфигурации, которые интегрируют OpenStack с вашей существующей инфраструктурой с использованием корпоративных платформ, таких как Puppet, Chef, Salt and Ansible.

Облачное управление

  • Оптимизация и оценка эффективности
  • Полностью управляемые или вспомогательные облачные развертывания
  • Увеличение облачной инфраструктуры
  • Перенос рабочей нагрузки (от источника к облаку)

Деплой

Наши специалисты высококвалифицированны и имеют опыт развёртывания на большинстве платформ Linux. Они создавали, проектировали и разворачивали облака с высокодоступной инфраструктурой (в том числе vanilla OpenStack, Miranits / Red Hat / HP OpenStack, CloudStack и OpenNebula) как для частных так и для государственных компаний.

Серверная инженерия

  • 24/7 мониторинг узлов (требуется доступ к WWW)
  • Оптимизация системы и оборудования
  • Установка и настройка программного обеспечения
  • Своевременная установка бюллетеней безопасности
  • Обновление ядра
  • Управление CI / CD
  • Анализ производительности и безопасности

Курсы OpenStack

Наши курсы предназначены как для общего представления о том, что такое OpenStack, так и для понимания деталей OpenStack. На наших курсах OpenStack Вы узнаете как разрабатывать, развёртывать и управлять своим облаком. Обучение включает в себя: учебные лаборатории, опросы, примеры сценариев и варианты их исполнения.

Этапы обучения:

  •  OpenStack Associate
  •  OpenStack operations engineer
  •  OpenStack development engineer
  •  OpenStack devOps architect

Our Services


Architecture and Design

We specialize in cloud architecture and we speak high-availability fluently. Our experts have years of enterprise architecture experience within the context of large environments and can be engaged by clients remotely or onsite depending on the complexity of the project.

Have solid knowledge in the following technologies:

  • Openstack
  • VMware/ESXi, VCloud, VCenter
  • VMware Integrated Openstack (VIO)
  • SDN / NFV

DEVELOPMENT

ITKey’s engineers and developers converts best case scenarios into reality every day. Our team is skilled in developing everything from custom cloud management portals and plug-ins to routine configuration management tooling that integrates OpenStack with your existing infrastructure using enterprise-tested platforms such as Puppet, Chef, Salt and Ansible.

Cloud Management

  • Performance optimizations & assessments
  • Fully-managed or assisted cloud deployments
  • Cloud infrastructure augmentation
  • Workload migration (source-to-cloud)

ENGINEERING

Whether we designed your cloud or someone else did, we have the expertise on staff to quickly build it. Our engineers often work hand-in-hand with our development staff and are highly-certified on most Linux platforms. They have deployed clouds (including vanilla OpenStack, Mirantis/Red Hat/HP Openstack, Cloudstack and OpenNebula) and highly-available infrastructures for countless companies – public and private.

Server Engineering

  • 24/7 node monitoring (requires WWW access)
  • System & hardware optimization
  • Software installation and configuration
  • Proactive security patching
  • Kernel upgrades
  • Patch/upgrade control
  • Performance and security analysis

Openstack Training

Our courses are designed to deliver both the context and the detail on OpenStack according to project training guides. Learn how to design, deploy and operate your private cloud in our OpenStack courses. Training content includes training labs, quizzes, example scenarios and use cases.

Training tracks:

  •  OpenStack Associate
  •  OpenStack operations engineer
  •  OpenStack development engineer
  •  OpenStack devOps architect